Motor Vehicle Body Builders

Home

Company Profile

Accessories

Light Division

Heavy Division

Mobility Division

Mining Division

Bus Accessories

Vehicle Conversions

Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

TL Engineering Pty Ltd
300 Collier Road
Bayswater, WA 6053

 

Telephone : 08 9279 5466
Facsimile : 08 9279 8161
Email :
sales@tleng.com.au

 

Renato Bova
Operations Director
Email :
rbova@tleng.com.au

 

Maurice Buti

Business Development Manager

Email : mbuti@tleng.com.au

 

Simon Noyce
Production Manager
Email :
snoyce@tleng.com.au

 

TL 4WD Plus

Peter Holden

Email: pholden@tleng.com.au

Ph: 6461 7200

Mobile: 0406 384 975

Fax: 9279 8161

 

TL Engineering Pty Ltd Truck Division

463 Bushmead Road

Hazelmere, WA 6055

 

Telephone : 08 9250 3455

Facsimile : 08 9250 2833

 

Garth Trigwell

General Manager

Email : gtrigwell@tleng.com.au

 

Jim Allen

Sales Consultant

Email : jallen@tleng.com.au